Welcome to tvlindy!

Thanks for visiting the tvlindy blog! I’m Lindy and I love TV (hence the name “tvlindy”).

I started a Twitter account a few months ago specifically for talking about television, and I wanted to create a blog so I can post longer thoughts about my favorite shows.

I’ll be updating this blog with thoughts about shows that are currently on TV, shows that are over but I still enjoy on Netflix and on DVDs, and lots of general thoughts about TV!

If that interests you, stay tuned for more posts!

In the meantime–
Follow me on Twitter: @tvlindy
Email me with questions, comments, or anything: tvlindy675@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

